Asset Management Network
The collaborative extension

With our Asset Management Network, machine information can be shared and used together.

Our asset management is fundamentally designed as a network, providing a standardized, common platform for all stakeholders within our ecosystem. The Asset Management Network serves as the single point of truth and is the always up-to-date and accurate data source for all parties involved in the maintenance process. The number of data silos will be eliminated.

By stakeholders, we mean all entities involved in the machine maintenance cycle, such as distributors, manufacturers, service points, technical service providers, component manufacturers, and ultimately, ostensibly, the machine operator.

They all have the need and at the same time the goal to optimize the machine during its entire life cycle and to make all information available at any time for any condition. This collaboration takes place via the Digital Twin (here the Asset Twin). It acts as a central repository, allowing stakeholders to share information. The goal a digital 360° view of the physical machine.

Your objective

The Transaction-Network platform with the Asset-Management Network module is the common basis for machine builders and operators. The machine builder provides his master data, any documentation, CAD data and further additional information for his machines. The machine operator has access to the data and can use it for its own systems if necessary. A process without media discontinuity, always up-to-date and audit-proof for all documents.

Asset Management Network

How we support you

Collaborative asset management by centralizing your information in one place and providing access to your network of internal departments, customers, suppliers and partners.

24/7 access to all data via the self-service portal on any device (desktop, mobile, HMI, etc.).

Colloborative cooperation within the network through sharing common information.

Transfer of information in the Asset Management Network into your own PDM system

More reliable information leads to reduced service calls and maintenance costs

Transparency over your installed base.

Menu

Asset Management Network
Die collaborative Erweiterung

Mit unserem Asset Management Network können Maschineninformationen gemeinsam genutzt und geteilt werden.

Unser Asset Management ist grundlegend als Network konzipiert und bietet eine standardisierte, gemeinsame Plattform für alle Beteiligten innerhalb unseres Ökosystems. Das Asset Management Network dient als Single Point of Truth und ist die stets aktuelle und korrekte Datenquelle für alle Beteiligten am Wartungsprozess. Die aktuell vorherrschenden zahlreichen Datensilos werden eliminiert.

Unter den Beteiligten verstehen wir alle am Maschinen Wartungszyklus dazugehörigen Stellen wie Händler, Hersteller, Servicepoints, Anbieter von technischen Dienstleistungen, Komponentenhersteller und letztlich vordergründig der Maschinenbediener.

Sie alle haben das Bedürfnis und zugleich das Ziel, die Maschine während dem gesamten Lebenszyklus zu optimieren und zu jedem Zustand alle Informationen jederzeit zur Verfügung zu stellen. Diese Zusammenarbeit erfolgt über den Digitalen Zwilling (hier der Asset-Twin). Er fungiert als zentrales Repository und bietet so den Beteiligten den Austausch von Informationen. Das Ziel einen digitalen 360° Blick auf die physische Maschine.

Ihr Ziel

Die Plattform Transaction-Network mit dem Modul Asset-Management Network ist die gemeinsame Basis für Maschinenbauer und Betreiber. Der Maschinenbauer stellt seine Stammdaten, jegliche Dokumentation, CAD-Daten und weiterführende Zusatzinformationen für seine Maschinen zur Verfügung. Der Maschinenbetreiber, hat Zugriff auf die Daten und kann diese ggfs. für seine eigenen Systeme übernehmen. Ein Prozess ohne Medienbrüche, stets aktuell und für alle Dokumente revisionssicher.

Asset Management Network

So unterstützen wir Sie

Kollaboratives Asset Management durch zentrale Bereitstellung Ihrer Informationen an einem Ort und Zugriff für Ihr Netzwerk aus internen Abteilungen, Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern.

24/7 Zugriff auf alle Daten über das Self-Service-Portal auf jeglichen Devices (Desktop, Mobile, HMI, etc.).

Kollaborative Zusammenarbeit in Netzwerk durch sharing gemeinsamer Informationen.

Überführung der Informationen im Asset Management Network in Ihr eigenes PDM – System

Verlässlichere Informationen führen zur Reduzierung der Service-Einsätze und Wartungskosten

Transparenz über Ihre installierte Basis.

Menü